null

Webinars

virtualsignup-landing-08.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! Throughout the year, we host educational webinars for those who aren't able to attend one of our seminars in-person. Here's a look at the upcoming dates and past webinars.

Past Webinar Recordings:

  • Friday, May 1, 3:00 p.m. CT: Presented by Dr. Jyme Nichols
  • Thursday, April 30, Noon CT: Presented by Dr. Bill Vandergrift
  • Friday, April 24, 3:00 p.m. CT: Presented by Dr. Jyme Nichols
  • Thursday, April 23, Noon CT: Presented by Dr. Bill Vandergrift
    • Topic: Bleeding & Airway Conditions in Horses
    • View Replay
  • Friday, April 17, 3:00 p.m. CT: Presented by Dr. Jyme Nichols
    • Topic: Benefits of New Zealand Green Lipped Mussel for Horses
    • View Replay
  • Thursday, April 16, Noon CT: Presented by Dr. Bill Vandergrift
    • Topic: Laminitis & Hoof Health in Horses
    • View Replay
  • Friday, April 10, 3:00 p.m. CT: Presented by Dr. Jyme Nichols
    • Topic: Oral Plasma Support for Horses
    • View Repay
  • Thursday, April 9, Noon CT: Presented by Dr. Bill Vandergrift
    • Topic: Allergies  Immune Health Program for Horses
    • View Replay
  • Friday, April 3, 3:00 p.m. CT: Presented by Dr. Jyme Nichols
    • Topic: Leaky Gut Syndrome in Horses: In this webinar, Dr. Jyme Nichols will provide a basic overview of Leaky Gut Syndrome and the tools available for supporting intestinal health in your horse.
    • View Replay
  • Thursday, April 2, Noon CT: Presented by Dr. Bill Vandergrift
    • Topic: Turbo Mag BCAA - An Equine Metabolic pH Balancer: In this webinar, Dr. Bill Vandergrift explains how a metabolic pH balancer such as Turbo Mag BCAA can support normal hydration, sweat reflex, heat tolerance, and muscle function in horses.
    • View Replay

Additional Video Education: